Jaarlijst 2012: André

Rebekka Karijord - We Become Ourselves1. Rebekka Karijord – We Become Ourselves
2. Sarah Jaffe – The Body Wins
3. Kristina Train – Dark Black
4. Saint Etienne – Words And Music By Saint Etienne
5. Nevada Drive – High Resolution Blues
6. Françoiz Breut – La Chirurgie Des Sentiments
7. Bat For Lashes – The Haunted Man
8. Amanda Jenssen – Hymns For The Haunted
9. Lisa Mitchell – Bless This Mess
10. Plan B – Ill Manors


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to Top